The Netherexe Churches



The ten churches of the eight Netherexe Parishes together form a 'mission community,' working to be a praying, worshipping and witnessing Christian presence in our area. Visit the web page for an individual church using the links below or via 'Options' to the right of this page.

Left to right above:

Brampford Speke, St Peter

Cadbury, St Michael and All Angels

Huxham, St Mary the Virgin

Netherexe, St John the Baptist

Newton St Cyres, St Cyr and Julitta

Left to right below:

Poltimore, St Mary the Virgin. This church has joined with Pinhoe Parish from 1 April 2021

Rewe, St Mary the Virgin

Stoke Canon, St Mary Magdalene

Stoke Canon, The Bridge Community Centre

Thorverton, St Thomas of Canterbury

Upton Pyne, Our Lady